Directors of Departments | Azər Türk Bank | Your State Bank

Directors of Departments


Human Resources Management Department
E-mail: vuqar.b@azerturkbank.az

Vugar Bayramov Valeh

Internal Audit Department
E-mail: emil.q@azerturkbank.az

Emil Garayev Zohrab

Legal Department
E-mail: ilham.q@azerturkbank.az

Ilham Guliyev Ganjali

Bank Security Department
E-mail: bahruz.g@azerturkbank.az

Bahruz Gaibov Ali

Financial Management Department
E-mail: parvana.h@azerturkbank.az

Parvana Huseynova Jalal

Risk Management Department
E-mail: emil.a@azerturkbank.az

Emil Alakbarov Ehtibar

Treasury Department
E-mail: ilqar.y@azerturkbank.az

Ilgar Yusubov Fayuz

Retail Banking Department
E-mail: ruslan.t@azerturkbank.az

Ruslan Tagizada Rustam

Overdue Loans Department
E-mail: habil.c@azerturkbank.az

Habil Javadov Azad

Marketing Department
E-mail: rasim.h@azerturkbank.az

Rasim Hajiyev Ali

Payment Cards Department
E-mail: namid.a@azerturkbank.az

Abdulov Namid Natiq

Settlement Department
E-mail: sevinc.x@azerturkbank.az

Sevinj Khankishieva Beybala

Information Technologies Department
E-mail: ramin.h@azerturkbank.az

Ramin Hashimzade Rasim

Cash Management Department
E-mail: elnur.alek@azerturkbank.az

Elnur Alakbarli Saladin

Administrative Work Department
E-mail: ahmad.a@azerturkbank.az

Ahmad Hasanov Javanshir

Center of Customer Services
E-mail: rafail.s@azerturkbank.az

Rafail Shikhaliyev Rauf

Internal Control and Financial Monitoring Department
E-mail:elmar.e@azerturkbank.az

Elmar Alakbarov Alekber

Corporate Banking Department
E-mail: kamran.a@azerturkbank.az

Kamran Akhundov Alik

Department for Business Processes Management
E-mail: araz.g@azerturkbank.az

Araz Gancali

Currency Converter